General Partner

Official Airline of the Forum

Strategic Partner

Onego Shipping
General Partner

ONEGO – an international vertically-integrated logistics company. Sea and river transportation is the foundation of the company’s growth. Yet the company’s operations over the last seven years has focused on projects in the North and Arctic regions. With an unrivalled team of professionals, own technical fleet and handling terminals at Arctic port stations, the company is prepared to perform tasks of any complexity in the Russian Arctic.

Over the recent years, the company has successfully worked on erection of unique near-shore, underwater and land facilities for oil and gas industry, also providing post-warranty technical management.

Onego is a premium partner of FC Zenit since 2015.

Gazprom
General Partner

Gazprom is a global energy company focused on geological exploration, production, transportation, storage, processing and sales of gas, gas condensate and oil, as well as generation and marketing of heat and electric power.

Gazprom holds the world’s largest natural gas reserves and is the global leader in gas production. The Company actively implements large-scale gas development projects in the Yamal Peninsula, the Arctic shelf, Eastern Siberia and the Russian Far East, as well as hydrocarbon exploration and production projects abroad.

Gazprom supplies gas to consumers in Russia and over 30 foreign countries. The Company is among Russia’s top oil and power producers and ranks number one in the world in terms of thermal energy generation.

JSC «Arkhangelsk PPM»
General Partner

Arkhangelsk Pulp and Paper Mill – one of the leading timber-and-chemical plants in Russia and Eastern Europe. Its products are pulp, cardboard, paper and copybooks. The plant was founded in 1940, rewarded with Lenin Order and numerous “100 Best Russian Products” diplomas.

APPM is carries out a large-scale technical modernization program that aims at improving quality of the products and minimizing environmental impact. The plant cooperates with the Northern Arctic Federal University in the field of research and development and professional human resources. APPM is the main employer in the town of Novodvinsk and collaborates with the town administration in social programs.

The shareholder of the plant is the Austrian company Pulp Mill Holding.

VostokCoal
Management Сompany
General Partner

Asset management company “VostokCoal” implements large-scale coal projects in Taimyr Peninsula and in Kemerovskiy and Novosibirskiy regions.

The strategic approach of MC “VostokCoal” is the development of one of the biggest coal basins in Russia, Taimyr and the construction of powerful transport infrastructure in arctic region.

Coal resources on the license areas of the company in arctic region exceeds 10 bln tons. Production potential is more than 30 bln tons of high quality coal and anthracite coal per year.

The significant part of the project is the construction of the deep-water ports and the railway providing the production transport.

The new port called “Tchaika” starts operating this very year and it will be one of the key elements of the Northern Sea Route.

Enterprises of the MC “VostokCoal” in Kemerovskiy and Novosibirskiy regions develop successfully and within a short time they have joint the ranks of the leaders in dynamics of production growth rate in their regions.

PJSC “Aeroflot”
Official Airline of the Forum

Aeroflot is Russia’s flagship carrier and heads one of the largest airline groups in Europe. In 2016, Aeroflot carried 29 million passengers (43.4 million passengers as Aeroflot Group including subsidiaries), a record for any Russian airline. A proud member of the SkyTeam global airline alliance, Aeroflot and its partners serve 1,062 destinations in 177 countries worldwide.

Aeroflot operates one of the youngest fleets in the world, numbering 189 Airbus, Boeing and Sukhoi Superjet 100 airliners (as of 01.01.2017).

Aeroflot has been certified with the 4-Star Airline Rating by Skytrax, the leading independent authority on airline quality. It has also five times been named Best Airline in Eastern Europe at the Skytrax World Airline Awards. The airline has been ranked among TOP-10 airlines with Best Airline Cuisine according to Global Traveler.

Aeroflot is among the global leaders in aviation safety. The company’s European Community Safety Assessment of Foreign Aircraft (SAFA) Index, which is the main globally recognized safety parameter, is comparable to global peers. Aeroflot is the first Russian carrier to enter the IATA Operational Safety Audit (IOSA) register and to pass the IATA Safety Audit for Ground Operations (ISAGO). Those registrations have continuously been renewed by the airline company. Aeroflot is fully ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 compliant.

JSC Rosseti
Strategic Partner

Rosseti, Public Joint Stock Company (PJSC ROSSETI) – an operator of energy grids in Russia, is one of the largest electric companies in the world. The company maintains 2.30 million km of power transmission lines, 490,000 substations with transformer capacity of more than 761 GW. In 2015, net power supply to consumers amounted to 720,5 billion kWh. The number of employees of the Rosseti Group of Companies is 216,000 people.

The asset portfolio of PJSC ROSSETI includes 37 subsidiaries and affiliates, including 14 interregional and a main network company. The controlling shareholder of the company is the state represented by the Federal Agency for State Property Management of the Russian Federation, which owns 87.9% of the share capital.

PJSC ROSSETI is a leading company in the Russian market in introducing innovative technologies to the main and distribution grid complex. The company pays great attention to such issues as energy conservation, energy efficiency, international cooperation, environmental protection and occupational safety.

Sponsor

JSC VTB Bank
Sponsor

JSC VTB Bank is the primary bank of VTB Group – a global provider of financial services, comprised of over 20 credit institutions and financial companies operating across all key areas of the financial markets.

VTB’s global network is unique to the Russian banking industry. It enables the group to facilitate international partnerships and promote Russian companies aiming to engage with global markets. VTB operates a large international network across CIS countries; Armenia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan. VTB also has banks in Austria, Germany and France which are part of a European sub-holding with VTB Bank (Austria) acting as the parent bank for Germany and France. The Group also has subsidiary and affiliated banks in the United Kingdom, Cyprus, Serbia, Georgia and Angola and branches in China and India and VTB Capital has branches in Singapore and Dubai.

The majority shareholder of the VTB Bank is the Russian Government, which owns 60.9 percent of the voting shares.

Генеральный партнер

Официальный авиаперевозчик Форума

Стратегический партнер

ООО «ОНЕГО ШИПИНГ»
Генеральный партнер

ОНЕГО – международная вертикально интегрированная логистическая компания.

Организация морских и речных перевозок – это то, на чем компания выросла. Однако, основным полем деятельности компании за последние 7 лет стали северные и арктические проекты. Имея в своих рядах непревзойденную команду профессионалов, собственный технический флот и перегрузочные комплексы в портопунктах Арктики, компания гарантированно осуществляет любую по сложности логистическую задачу в арктических районах России.

В последние годы компания успешно работает в сооружении уникальных прибрежных, подводных и сухопутных объектов для нефтегазового комплекса и осуществляет постгарантийный технический менеджмент.

С 2015 года компания является премиальным партнером футбольного клуба «Зенит».

ПАО «Газпром»
Генеральный партнер

ПАО «Газпром» — глобальная энергетическая компания. Основные направления деятельности — геологоразведка, добыча, транспортировка, хранение, переработка и реализация газа, газового конденсата и нефти, производство и сбыт тепло- и электроэнергии.

«Газпром» располагает самыми богатыми в мире запасами природного газа и является лидером по его добыче. Активно реализует масштабные проекты по освоению газовых ресурсов полуострова Ямал, арктического шельфа, Восточной Сибири и Дальнего Востока, а также проекты по разведке и добыче углеводородов за рубежом.

Компания поставляет газ потребителям в России и более чем в 30 странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Входит в число ведущих производителей нефти и электроэнергии в РФ, занимает первое место в мире по выработке тепловой энергии.

АО «Архангельский ЦБК»
Генеральный партнер

АО «Архангельский целлюлозно-бумажный комбинат» – одно из ведущих лесохимических предприятий России и Восточной Европы. Производит картон, целлюлозу, бумагу, тетради. Комбинат основан в 1940 г., удостоен Ордена Ленина. Продукция отмечена дипломами «100 лучших товаров России».

АЦБК осуществляет масштабную программу технического перевооружения, нацеленную на улучшение качества продукции и снижение воздействия на окружающую среду. Комбинат активно сотрудничает с Северным Арктическим Федеральным Университетом, который является партнером АЦБК по научно-исследовательским разработкам и подготовке профессиональных кадров. АЦБК является градообразующим предприятием г. Новодвинска и активно взаимодействует с городом по социальным вопросам.

Акционером АЦБК является австрийская компания Палп Милл Холдинг.

УК «ВостокУголь»
Генеральный партнер

Управляющая компания «ВостокУголь» реализует масштабные угольные проекты на полуострове Таймыр и на территории Кемеровской, Новосибирской областей.

Стратегическим направлением УК «ВостокУголь» является разработка одного из крупнейших в России Таймырского угольного бассейна и создание в арктическом регионе мощной транспортной инфраструктуры.

Ресурсы угля на лицензионных участках компании в Арктике превышают 10 млрд. т. Потенциал добычи – более 30 млн. т высококачественного угля и антрацитов в год.

Важная часть проекта – строительство глубоководных портов и железной дороги, обеспечивающих транспортировку продукции. Новый порт «Чайка» начнет работу уже в этом году и станет одним из ключевых звеньев Северного морского пути.

Предприятия УК «ВостокУголь» в Кемеровской и Новосибирской областях успешно развиваются и за короткий срок вошли в число лидеров по динамике темпов роста добычи в своих регионах.

ПАО «Аэрофлот»
Официальный авиаперевозчик Форума

АЭРОФЛОТ — лидер воздушного транспорта России, член глобального авиационного альянса SkyTeam. Совокупная маршрутная сеть альянса насчитывает 1062 пунктов в 177 странах. В 2016 году Аэрофлот перевез 29 млн человек, а с учетом авиакомпаний «Группы Аэрофлот» — 43,4 млн.

Аэрофлот в 2016 году первым из российских компаний получил высокий рейтинг «четыре звезды» от британского агентства Skytrax – главного в мире оценщика качества сервиса на воздушном транспорте. Также в пятый раз стал обладателем престижной международной премии Skytrax World Airline Awards в категории «Лучшая авиакомпания Восточной Европы». Вошел в ТОП-10 авиакомпаний мира с лучшей кухней на борту по версии ведущего американского издания о путешествиях Global Traveler.

Аэрофлот располагает одним из самых молодых самолетных парков в мире, который насчитывает 189 воздушных судов (на 01.01.2017). Базируется в Москве, в международном аэропорту Шереметьево.

Аэрофлот входит в число мировых лидеров по обеспечению безопасности полетов. Коэффициент программы Европейской комиссии SAFA у Аэрофлота соответствует уровню ведущих мировых авиакомпаний.

Аэрофлот первым из российских перевозчиков вошел в реестр операторов IOSA и успешно прошел аудит безопасности наземного обслуживания ISAGO. Постоянно подтверждает эти сертификаты. Интегрированная система менеджмента ПАО «Аэрофлот — российские авиалинии» сертифицирована по стандартам ISO 9001:2008 и ISO 14001:2004.

ПАО «Россети»
Стратегический партнер

ПАО «Россети» – оператор энергетических сетей в России – является одной из крупнейших электросетевых компаний в мире. Компания управляет 2,30 млн км линий электропередачи, 490 тыс. подстанциями трансформаторной мощностью более 761 ГВА. В 2015 году полезный отпуск электроэнергии потребителям составил 720.5 млрд кВт∙ч. Численность персонала Группы компаний «Россети» – 216 тысяч человек.

Имущественный комплекс ПАО «Россети» включает в себя 37 дочерних и зависимых общества, в том числе 14 межрегиональных и магистральную сетевую компанию. Контролирующим акционером является государство в лице Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом РФ, владеющее 87,9 % долей в уставном капитале.

ПАО «Россети» – ведущая компания на российском рынке по внедрению инновационных технологий в магистральном и распределительном электросетевом комплексе. Компания уделяет большое внимание вопросам энергосбережения, энергоэффективности, международного сотрудничества, защиты окружающей среды и охраны труда.

Спонсор

Банк ВТБ (ПАО)
Спонсор

Банк ВТБ (ПАО) – головной банк Группы ВТБ, российской финансовой группы, включающая более 20 кредитных и финансовых компаний, работающих во всех основных сегментах финансового рынка.

Группа ВТБ обладает уникальной международной сетью, тем самым, содействуя развитию международного сотрудничества и продвижению российских предприятий на мировые рынки. В странах СНГ Группа представлена в Армении, на Украине, в Беларуси, Казахстане, Азербайджане. Банки ВТБ в Австрии, Германии и Франции работают в рамках Европейского субхолдинга во главе с ВТБ Банк (Австрия). Кроме того, Группа имеет дочерние и ассоциированные банки в Великобритании, на Кипре, в Сербии, Грузии и Анголе, а также по одному филиалу банка ВТБ в Китае и Индии, два филиала ВТБ Капитал плс в Сингапуре и Дубае.

Основным акционером Банка является Российская Федерация, которой в лице Росимущества и Минфина принадлежит 60,9348% голосующих акций, или 45,01% (с учетом ГК «АСВ» — 92,23%) от уставного капитала.